In The News:

Video Games: An hour a day is key to success in life – see… I told you I was working!!

Israeli General claims credit for StuxNet worm – A retiring general from Israel has been credited with instigating the StuxNet worm which attacked Iranian nuclear facilities… wow…. I never thought I’d see someone own up to it.

Too many Facebook friends causes stress – hmmm…. maybe I’m damaged… but if I only see you online… I don’t really care… but it’s still and interesting article.

Anything you search for can and will be used against you in a court of law – wow.. .this is seriously scary… so much for the anonymous and neutral nature of the ‘net.

The Khan Academy is the future of education – This is an absolutely incredible idea!!! With the lack of effective teaching in this country… We should really jump into this program.

Leave a Reply

