In The News:

World largest radio telescope built – at least until the Square Kilometer Array gets approved

US Military to cloud source new military vehicle design – …. my version would transform into a giant robot.

Biodegradable sneakers – I’m all for green technology and recycling is essential to our continued existence… but biodegradable shoes? really?

Researchers create computer that fits on a pen tip – tiny computers… very cool. I want one attached to my car keys that will beep at me when I scream “GOD DAMN IT, WHERE THE F#*& ARE MY KEYS!?!?!”

Two planets found sharing one orbit – which entirely sinks our current theory on how planets form… and our definition of such… sorry Pluto, we might have been a bit hasty.

Leave a Reply

